The Cherry Truck Band web series launches May 13

Black Stone Cherry and Monster Truck have come together to launch a brand new web series, The Cherry Truck Band on Wednesday 13th May at 3 pm Central Time (9 pm BST/10 pm CET) at https://www.facebook.com/blackstonecherry/

Fans will get the chance to see, live, first-hand, upfront and personal the two collaborate on writing a song together. Getting a unique insight into how the creative process works, fly on the wall style.

The web series will be on both bands' Facebook pages every Wednesday at 3 pm Central Time (9 pm BST/10 pm CET) for fans to view.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.