Cage the Elephant: Tell Me I'm Pretty

Released December 18, 2015 on RCA Records, Tell Me I'm Pretty is Cage the Elephant's fourth studio album and their followup to the Grammy nominated Melophobia.

The album was produced by Black Key's, Dan Auerbach, mixed by Tom Elmhirst and recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville.

Rolling Stone's favorable review boasted, "These guys aren't just reliving classic sounds, they're giving them a frantic sense of dread that's perfect for our own dislocated, paranoid times."

Cage the Elephant is singer Matt Shultz, guitarist Brad Shultz, bassist Daniel Tichenor and drummer Jared Champion. The group also tours with keyboardist Matthan Minster and guitarist Nick Bockrath.


  1. Cry Baby
  2. Mess Around
  3. Sweetie Little Jean
  4. Too Late to Say Goodbye
  5. Cold Cold Cold
  6. Trouble
  7. How Are You True
  8. That’s Right
  9. Punchin’ Bag
  10. Portuguese Knife Fight

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.