Johnnie Mikel: Let Love Reign

Let Love Reign is the debut EP of musician, singer and songwriter Johnnie Mikel. It contains seven original songs produced, engineered and mixed by Mike Puwal at Studio 515 with Lucas Larry as assistant sound engineer.

Featured artists include: Mike Puwal, guitars; Jimmy Nichols, keyboard (Faith Hill); Carl Miner, lead guitar , mandolin, banjo, acoustic guitar (Mumford & Sons); Tim Grogan, drums;and Spady Brannan, bass.  Mikel performs lead as well as backing vocals and harmony tracks on the EP.


  • Favorite Song
  • Kiss & Tell
  • Smile
  • Plan B
  • All She Needs
  • Heartbreak Road
  • The Bee's Knees (Remix)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.